营业时间 : 8:00 AM– 5:00 PM

Service Hours

+6682-903-2035
Follow Us
  • 英語
  • 泰語
  • 繁體中文

Book A Visit

IVF/ICSI治疗

IVF/ICSI治疗

V-Fertility中心是提供IVF / ICSI不孕症治疗的领先医院之一,可提供对不孕症问题的全面治疗。

生育治疗和不孕不育治疗:辅助生殖技术(ART)IVF,ICSI,Gift,PGD,IUI,ZIFT,活检,囊胚等

位于泰国曼谷的VFC生殖中心提供所有先进的生殖技术。我们的医生可以提供有关生育,不孕不育和妊娠问题的全面评估和治疗。

我们的员工意识到,压力和情感上会影响夫妻家庭和睦。 VFC生殖中心的所有服务均在温暖友好的氛围中提供个性化的治疗计划,患者是我们的重中之重,满足他们对IVF / ICSI不孕症治疗的需求是我们的主要目标之一。

 

IVF/ICSI VFC 试管中心

对于IVF / ICSI不孕不育症的治疗,二十多年前,在一项称为体外受精(IVF)的实验程序中,医生在实验室的玻璃器皿中加入了一个女人的卵子和一个男人的精子。怀孕首次发生在女人的身体外面。九个月后,第一个试管婴儿诞生了。

如今,辅助生殖技术(ART)不仅涉及试管婴儿,而且还涉及针对患者独特情况而定制的几种变体。这些程序通常与更常规的疗法(例如生育药)配合使用,以提高成功率。每三个ART周期中就有近一个婴儿出生。

但是,IVF / ICSI不孕不育症治疗的ART程序是开放性的且昂贵的。尽管没有证明健康与辅助生殖出生的孩子有关,但大多数医生建议辅助生殖是最后的选择。

Open Daily 8:00 am – 5.00 pm

Service Hours

+66 2734-0000
Follow Us
  • English
  • Thai
  • Chinese (Traditional)

Book A Visit

IVF/ICSI Treatment

IVF/ICSI Treatment

V-Fertility Center is one of the leading hospitals for IVF/ICSI  infertility treatment that provides complete treatments of infertility problems.

Fertility Treatment and Infertility Treatment : Assisted reproductive technologies (ART) IVF, ICSI, Gift, PGD, IUI, ZIFT, Biopsy, Blastocyst, etc.

V-Fertility Center in Bangkok, Thailand offers all advanced reproductive technologies. Our fertility physicians can provide full evaluation and treatment of fertility, infertility and pregnancy problems.

Our caring staff are aware of the stressful and emotional difficulties which affect couples dealing with the issue of having a family. All of the services at V-Fertility Center are offered in a warm and friendly atmosphere with individual treatment plans, our patients are our priority and supporting their needs for IVF/ICSI infertility treatment is one of our primary goals.

IVF/ICSI V-Fertility Center

For IVF/ICSI infertility treatment, more than two decades ago, in an experimental procedure called in vitro fertilization (IVF), doctors joined a woman’s egg and a man’s sperm in a glass dish in a laboratory. For the first time, conception happened outside a woman’s body. Nine months later, the first test-tube baby was born.

Today, assisted reproductive technology (ART) refers not only to IVF but also to several variations tailored to patients’ unique conditions. These procedures are usually paired with more conventional therapies, such as fertility drugs, to increase success rates. Almost one out of every three cycles of ART results in the birth of a baby.

But ART procedures, IVF/ICSI infertility treatment, are invasive and expensive. Though no long-term health effects have been linked to children born using ART procedures, most doctors recommend reserving ART as a last resort for having a baby.