营业时间 : 8:00 AM– 5:00 PM

Service Hours

+66 2734-0000
Follow Us
  • 英語
  • 泰語
  • 繁體中文

Book A Visit

 

关于我们

v-ivf.com  >  关于我们

VFC 15年的辅助生殖经验

VFC辅助中心专业的医生用最先进以及最齐全的设备为客户治疗

Vejthani医院的医生和医院工作人员配备了高科技医疗设备,可以对生殖和怀孕问题进行有效的治疗和分析。

我们的世界一流技术获得JCI(国际联合委员会)认证的认可,可提供全球标准的医学和外科手术服务,以及训练有素的医院工作人员和医生为您提供最佳的医疗和服务。

我们的使命

威它尼医院以国际化的标准为客户提供新颖的医疗服务。 我们被认为是最佳的医疗场所

我们的愿景

成为东南亚领先的私人三级护理医院

我们的策略

我们的诊所不断发展壮大,可提供世界一流的设备来治疗与妊娠有关的不孕症或健康问题。我们已经获得了亚洲首例不育症CCPC(临床护理计划认证),成功率接近70%。

泰国曼谷VFC提供全方位的怀孕和生育保健医疗服务,并结合特定的诊断,治疗和预防。

我们通过了世界一流的认证,在治疗诊断和预防生育方面表现的首屈一指。我们的服务主要包括通过超声检查,盐水输注超声检查,腹腔镜诊断,子宫输卵管造影和精液分析进行诊断。此外,我们通过辅助生殖技术提供的服务包括体外受精(IVF),胞浆内精子注射(ICSI)和植入前遗传学诊断(PGD)。

我们还提供其他的服务,例如腹腔镜宫腔镜手术(锁孔手术),保守手术和手术取出精子。为了最大程度地保护您的孕期健康,我们为能在温暖,和谐的环境中为您缓解压力而提供最大的护理感到自豪。

 

在威它尼医院,我们只有在泰国曼谷才设有最好的辅助生殖技术中心,为您在怀孕和生殖期间提供最全面的医疗服务。我们真正理解问题,并在您的协助下尊重您选择正确治疗方法的决定。

生殖困难可能是由于遗传性疾病或无意的习惯导致的意外发生,这可能对父母双方造成严重的情感和身体伤害。我们以合理的价格,很高兴为您提供全方位的服务。价格包括医生费用,实验室费用和治疗费用,但不包括医院住宿,食品和交通费。立即致电我们,与我们最好的专家联系以咨询您的问题,并从他们那里获得深切治疗。

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Open Daily 8:00 am – 5.00 pm

Service Hours

+66 2734-0000
Follow Us
  • English
  • Thai
  • Chinese (Traditional)

Book A Visit

 

About Us

v-ivf.com  >  About Us

15 Years Experience at V Fertility Center

V Fertility Center Professional physicians are working and assisting the patients through a full  range of medical services utilizing a state-of-the-art assisted reproductive technology in Bangkok, Thailand.

Our qualified physicians and hospital staff at Vejthani Hospital are fully equipped with high-technology medical integration in serving the effective treatment and analysis on the issues concerning reproduction and pregnancy.

Our world-class technology are accredited by the JCI (Joint Commission International) accreditation for serving worldwide standard medical and surgical integrations, as well as highly-trained hospital staffs and physicians giving out the best support and services for you.

Our Mission

Vejthani provides innovative healthcare services that enhance patient and family experiences based on international standards. We are recognized by physicians and employees as the best place to deliver collaborative care.

Our Vision

To be the leading private tertiary care hospital in Southeast Asia.

Our Strategies

Our Clinic has grown to provide a world class facility for the treatment of Infertility problems or health issues related to pregnancy. We have acquired the first CCPC (Clinical Care Program Certification) for Infertility in Asia having almost 70% success rate.

Full medical services for pregnancy and fertility care is offered at V Fertility Center Bangkok, Thailand, combined with specific methods of diagnosis, treatment and preventing any fertility problems.

With our world-class accreditation, our performance on treating, diagnosing and preventing the difficulties in fertility and reproduction are second to none. Our services provided are arranged in methods to meet the needs of patients. Our services mainly include diagnosing by using ultrasonography, saline infusion sonography, diagnostic laparoscopy, hysterosalpingogram, and semen analysis. Furthermore, our services by assisted reproductive technologies includes in vitro fertilization (IVF) Intra cytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI), and Preimplantation genetic diagnosis (PGD).
We also provide extra services such as Laparoscopic Hysteroscopic surgery (Key hole surgery), Conservative surgery, and Surgical sperm retrieval. For the most benefit of your pregnancy health, we are proud to provide the maximum care in a warm and friendly environment from a stressful problem.
At Vejthani Hospital, we are more than welcome to provide a full medical and therapeutic services for your best interest during pregnancy and reproduction, only with our finest assisted reproductive technology center in Bangkok, Thailand. We truly understand the issues and respect your decision in choosing the right methods of treatment with our assistance.
The difficulties in reproductive field may come from genetic disorders or accidental occurrence from your unintentional habit, which may cause serious emotional and physical damages to both mother and father. With our reasonable prices, we are glad to provide you a full range of services and care for you and your fertility. The prices include doctor fee, laboratory charges and treatment fees but it excludes the hospital accommodation, food and transport charges. Call us today and consult your problems with our finest specialists, and receive intensive care from them.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.