营业时间 : 8:00 AM– 5:00 PM

Service Hours

+6682-903-2035
Follow Us
  • 英語
  • 泰語
  • 繁體中文

Book A Visit

胚胎植入前遗传学诊断

胚胎植入前遗传学诊断

PGD是遗传疾病的胚胎诊断。是在基因水平上对胚胎异常的检查,用于诊断特定疾病或疾病中的遗传疾病,以避免在父亲或母亲知道他或她是疾病的家庭携带者的情况下遗传疾病如地中海贫血等。

PGD 的好处

PGD 可以帮助预防婴儿遗传疾病的发生。它减少了终止妊娠的可能,并减少了必生照顾出生缺陷婴儿的可能性,这当然会对一些父母产生很大影响。遗传病无法治愈,只能缓解症状。因此对于父母来说,即使他们知道如何治疗,护理和治疗的巨额费用都是一个问题。

这对孩子自己来说也是一个问题,因为孩子在子宫内就必须面临更大的风险,而当婴儿出生时,风险仍然存在。如果症状没有得到解决,可能会立即死亡。 PGD 能够很好地回答这个问题。而且除了有助于预防婴儿遗传病的发生外,还可以解决家庭遗传病的问题。

如何检查 PGD?

在PGD检查中,通过将胚胎细胞牵引出来分析胚胎基因来实现。胚胎细胞提取可以分两个阶段进行:胚胎3天时和胚胎5天时,发现无遗传疾病的胚胎将被储存起来,并将坏基因剔除。然后,将良好的基因再次放回母亲的子宫中,以进行健康怀孕。

谁适合检查PGD?

检测父母为遗传携带者或父母患有遗传疾病。并非所有人都有好基因。没有人是完美的,所以在决定要孩子之前,建议夫妻一起筛查各种疾病的风险,做到最好。如果发现配偶双方都患有疾病或遗传病携带者,建议同时进行PGD检查。这是一个正确的开始。正确的开始意味着将来出生的婴儿的安全和保障。

Open Daily 8:00 am – 5.00 pm

Service Hours

+66 2734-0000
Follow Us
  • English
  • Thai
  • Chinese (Traditional)

Book A Visit

PREIMPLANTATION GENETIC DIAGNOSIS

PGD

PREIMPLANTATION GENETIC DIAGNOSIS

PGD is an embryo diagnosis to detect genetic diseases. It is an examination of the abnormalities of the embryo at the gene level and used to diagnose genetic disorders in specific diseases or diseases in order to avoid inherited diseases in the event that the father or mother knows that he or she is the family carrier of conditions like Thalassemia etc.

Benefits of PGD

PGD can help prevent the occurrence of genetic diseases that occur in infants. It reduces the need to terminate pregnancy and reduce the likelihood of birth defects that have to be cared for throughout life which, of course, will very much affect some parents. Genetic diseases cannot be cured but we can only alleviate the symptoms. Therefore, it is a problem for parents both towards care and the enormous expenses that have to be allotted in healing, even though they know how to treat it.

It is also a problem for the children themselves because the child has to be at greater risk since being in the womb and when the baby is born, the risk still persists. When the symptoms are not resolved, they may immediately die. PGD is able to answer this problem very well. And in addition to helping prevent the occurrence of genetic diseases in infants, it can solve the problem of the genetic disease of the family to go away as well.

How is PGD checked?

In the PGD examination, it is performed by pulling the embryonic cells out to analyze the embryonic genes. Embryonic cell extraction can be done at two stages: When the embryo is 3 days old and when the embryo is 5 days old, if found good, the embryo will be stored and will pick the bad gene away. Then, will put the good genes back into the uterus of the mother again for a healthy pregnancy.

Who is suitable to check PGD?

Detected parents as genetic carriers or parents with genetic diseases. Not all has good genes. No one is perfect, so before deciding to have children it is recommended that the spouse take their hands together to screen the risk of various diseases to be the best. If it is found that both of the spouse have diseases or carriers of genetic diseases, it is recommended that they take the PGD examination as well. This is considered a correct start. Right start means the safety and security of the baby that will be born in the future.